en kärleksförklaring...

"Magnificent
Magnificent

I was born
I was born to be with you
In this space and time
After that and ever after I haven't had a clue
Only to break rhyme
This foolishness can leave a heart black and blue

Only love, only love can leave such a mark
But only love, only love can heal such a scar

I was born
I was born to sing for you
I didn't have a choice but to lift you up
And sing whatever song you wanted me to
I give you back my voice
From the womb my first cry, it was a joyful noise…

Only love, only love can leave such a mark
But only love, only love can heal such a scar

Justified till we die, you and I will magnify
The Magnificent
Magnificent

Only love, only love can leave such a mark
But only love, only love unites our hearts

Justified till we die, you and I will magnify
The Magnificent
Magnificent
Magnificent"

Till Irma, en sjujäkla hund. Den 4e augusti klockan 14. Du kommer alltid att leva kvar hos mig.
Only love can unite our hearts. You´re MAGNIFICENT!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Jag har känt till din blogg men tyvärr glömt bort den...



Jag är imponerad över ditt engagemang för hundar. Jag själv gillar hundar som du säkert vet, är dock inte intresserad av utställningar och tävlingar. Men ditt engagemang är verkligen stort! Men det är väl så, gillar man något mycket så har man också viljan ;)



2010-07-21 @ 15:36:57
URL: http://viskablitre.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0